Link

Aran Knit Wrap

Aran Knit Wrap

Okay, I’ve been trying to decide what I was going to make for “me”.  I tend to give everything away that I make, keeping very little for myself.  I’ve got a couple of hats……However, I’ve been wanting to make myself a shrug or shawl or something that I can wear as a light jacket/sweater around work.  This looks to be the one!  It will not only teach me how to do cables, but it’s just a beautiful wrap.  I can see it already!

http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/aran-knit-wrap

Leave a Reply

